President's Cabinet

Working together to help our students reach their highest potential

HCC's President's Cabinet are experienced teachers, counselors, and educators who care deeply about the personal and professional success of Henderson Community College students.

Here is a link to which Cabinet officer handles which area through the college organizational chart. Please feel free to contact any of the cabinet members:

Reneau Waggoner Dr. Reneau Waggoner
Provost
ADM 114
270-831-9625
reneau.waggoner@kctcs.edu
   
Bill Dixon Mr. Bill Dixon
Director of Cultural Diversity
SCR 103
270-831-9650
bill.dixon@kctcs.edu
   
Brian McMurtry Mr. Brian McMurtry
Director of Knowledge Management
STC 318
270-831-9674
brian.mcmurtry@kctcs.edu
   
Malinda Hudson Ms. Malinda Hudson
Executive Administrative Assistant to the President/Office of Advancement
ADM 110
270-831-9626
malinda.hudson@kctcs.edu
   
Katelyn Hopman Ms. Katelyn Hopman
Coordinator of Public Relations
AD 107
270-831-9773
katelyn.hopman@kctcs.edu
   
Jennifer Preston Ms. Jennifer R. Preston
Chief Institutional Advancement Officer
Executive Director, College Foundation, Inc.
ADM 118
270-831-9805
jennifer.preston@kctcs.edu
   
Christina Stinson Ms. Christina Stinson
Chief Business Officer
ADM 111A
270-831-9620
christina.stinson@kctcs.edu
   

Eric Kerchner

Mr. Eric Kerchner
Fine Arts Center Director
PAC
270-831-9803
eric.kerchner@kctcs.edu