Important Notice

alert iconHCC's main campus summer hours: Monday – Thursday, June 27-30, college is open 8 a.m. – 5:30 p.m. College closed Friday, July 1st. Questions and assistance available 24/7 via KCTCS's Call Center at 1-855-464-2244.
Learn More
Photo of young Hispanic woman

College Foundation Board Members

Providing a vision for your giving


Joan Hoffman, Retired


Kim Humphrey, Alliance Coal


Whitney Floyd, Field and Main Insurance

Executive Director

Jennifer R. Preston


Current Foundation Board Members

Mr. Steve Arnett, Hulette & Arnett, Attys.

Hon. Steve Austin, (ex-officio)  Mayor, City of Henderson

Robert Berry, Big Rivers Electric Corp

Mr. Jim Butkus, Audubon Metals, LLC

Mr. Bill Clements, Hilliard Lyons Investments

Ms. Karen Guess, (ex-officio) HCC Elected Staff Representative

Mrs. Pam Cornett, Kentucky River Properties

Mr. Jim Davis, President, Independence Bank

Mr. Scott Davis, Field and Main Bank

Mr. Tommy Joe Fridy, Attorney

Mr. Katie Griffis, (ex-officio) HCC Elected Faculty Representative

Mr. Bill Gentry, Bill Gentry Farms

Hon. Jim Gooch, (ex-officio) KY State Representative 

Mr. J. Christopher Hopgood,  Dorsey King Gray Norment & Hopgood, Attys.

Mrs. Bobbie Jarrett, Director, Housing Authority of Henderson

Hon. Jody Jenkins, Union County Judge Executive (ex-officio)

Ms. Dawn Kelsey, City Attorney, Henderson, KY

Hon. Suzanne Miles, (ex-officio) KY State Representative

Dr. Paul Moore, Physician

Mrs. Pam Moran, Retired

Ms. Leslie Newman, King, Deep, & Branaman, Attorney

Hon. Dorsey J. Ridley, (ex-officio)  KY State Senator

Rose Marie Shouse, HCC Board Elected HCC Board Member

Mrs. Julia Sprague, Sprague Farms

Hon. Bruce Todd, (ex-officio)  Interim Henderson County Judge/Executive 

Hon. Jim Townsend, (ex-officio) Webster County Judge/Executive

Mr. Donald Wathen, Retired

Hon. David Watkins, (ex-officio) KY State Representative

Mr. Mark Weaver, Weaver, Dalton & Associates

Mr. John Wilkey, Edward Jones Investments

Hon. Rene Williams, Regional Circuit Court Judge

Dr. Kris Williams, (ex-officio) President/CEO Henderson Community College

Mr. Laffoon "Chip" Williams, Retired

Mr. Cass Wilson, Neel, Wilson, & Clem, Attorney

Mr. Hussen Abubeker, (ex-officio) HCC Student Government President/Student Representative